Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort descending
Univerzitet u Sarajevu University of Sarajevo Europe Bosnia and Herzegovina HE Institution
Саратовский государственный технический университет (СГТУ) Saratov State Technical University (SSTU) Europe Russia HE Institution
Jimma University Jimma University Africa Ethiopia HE Institution
EAE Escuela de Administración de Empresas EAE Business School Europe Spain HE Institution
University of Cuautitlan Izcalli (UCI) Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
Universidad Francisco de Vitoria Francisco de Vitoria University Europe Spain HE Institution
National University of Lesotho Africa Lesotho HE Institution
Tarlac Agricultural University Asia and The Pacific Philippines HE Institution
Universidad Nacional de La Matanza La Matanza National University Latin America and Caribbean Argentina HE Institution
University of Vic Europe Spain HE Institution
University of Port Harcourt Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Universidad Simon Bolivar Simon Bolivar University Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
University of Stirling Europe United Kingdom HE Institution
The Department of Teaching Staff Training Europe Romania HE Institution
Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales FLACSO - Ecuador Latin American Faculty of Social Sciences FLACSO - Ecuador Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
International Burch University Europe Bosnia and Herzegovina HE Institution
Al- Mustaqbal University College Arab States Iraq HE Institution
Universitas Indonesia University of Indonesia Asia and The Pacific Indonesia HE Institution
Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences (Poznan University of Life Sciences) Europe Poland HE Institution
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela University of Santiago de Compostela Europe Spain HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry of Business and Employment. Department of Research and Universities
  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry for Foreign Action and Open Government