Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort descending
Makerere University Africa Uganda HE Institution
Assam University Assam University Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution
University of Cuautitlan Izcalli (UCI) Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
Universidad Francisco de Vitoria Francisco de Vitoria University Europe Spain HE Institution
Strathmore University Strathmore University Africa Kenya HE Institution
Tarlac Agricultural University Asia and The Pacific Philippines HE Institution
University of Vic Europe Spain HE Institution
Faculté de psychologie et sciences de l'éducation Faculty of Psychology and Education Sciences Europe Belgium HE Institution
Faculteit Techniek, Bestuur en Management (TBM) Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management Europe The Netherlands HE Institution
Univerzitet u Sarajevu University of Sarajevo Europe Bosnia and Herzegovina HE Institution
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola Latin America and Caribbean Peru HE Institution
Universidad Nacional Universidad Nacional Latin America and Caribbean Costa Rica HE Institution
Al- Mustaqbal University College Arab States Iraq HE Institution
Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences (Poznan University of Life Sciences) Europe Poland HE Institution
The American University of Kuwait Arab States Kuwait HE Institution
Autonomous University of Zacatecas Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
จุฬาลงกรณ์มหาวิทยาลัย Chulalongkorn University Asia and The Pacific Thailand HE Institution
Instituto Politécnico Nacional (IPN) National Polytechnic Institute Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
Universidade Federal do Paraná Federal University of Parana Latin America and Caribbean Brazil HE Institution
Federal University in Technology AKURE Africa Nigeria HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry of Business and Employment. Department of Research and Universities
  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry for Foreign Action and Open Government