Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort descending
Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology Africa Kenya HE Institution
Francisco José de Caldas University Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales FLACSO México FLACSO Mexico Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
University of Guayaquil Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
Université Queensland Queensland University Latin America and Caribbean Haiti HE Institution
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia Colombian Cooperative University Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
Universidad Católica de Temuco Universidad Católica de Temuco Latin America and Caribbean Chile HE Institution
Arizona State University Arizona State University North America United States HE Institution
University of Cape Coast (UCC) Africa Ghana HE Institution
University of Arizona University of Arizona North America United States HE Institution
Kazakh National Pedagogical Univerity named after Abai Asia and The Pacific Kazakhstan HE Institution
Universitatea Liberă Internaţională din Moldova (ULIM) Free International University of Moldova/Universite Libre Internationale de Moldova Europe Moldova HE Institution
American International University-Bangladesh American International University-Bangladesh Asia and The Pacific Bangladesh HE Institution
Camilo José Cela University Europe Spain HE Institution
Adekunle Ajasin University Akunaba-Akoko Adekunle Ajasin University Akunaba-Akoko Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Catholic University of Cuenca Catholic University of Cuenca Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
Dalhousie University North America Canada HE Institution
Polytechnic University of Catalonia-BarcelonaTech (UPC) Europe Spain HE Institution
Logo Gujarat Technological University Gujarat Technological University Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry of Business and Employment. Department of Research and Universities
  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry for Foreign Action and Open Government