Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort descending
University of Port Harcourt Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Universidad Simon Bolivar Simon Bolivar University Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
The Department of Teaching Staff Training Europe Romania HE Institution
Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales FLACSO - Ecuador Latin American Faculty of Social Sciences FLACSO - Ecuador Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
Universitas Indonesia University of Indonesia Asia and The Pacific Indonesia HE Institution
Makerere University Africa Uganda HE Institution
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela University of Santiago de Compostela Europe Spain HE Institution
University of Balamand University of Balamand Arab States Lebanon HE Institution
Logo University of Ss. Cyril and Methodius in Trnava University of Ss. Cyril and Methodius in Trnava Europe Slovakia HE Institution
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste National University of the Northeast Latin America and Caribbean Argentina HE Institution
Universidad Francisco de Vitoria Francisco de Vitoria University Europe Spain HE Institution
Universidad Autónoma de Aguascalientes Universidad Autónoma de Aguascalientes Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
University of Belize University of Belize Latin America and Caribbean Belize HE Institution
Tarlac Agricultural University Asia and The Pacific Philippines HE Institution
University of Vic Europe Spain HE Institution
Univerzitet u Sarajevu University of Sarajevo Europe Bosnia and Herzegovina HE Institution
Franklin University Switzerland Europe Switzerland HE Institution
University of Kalyani University of Kalyani Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution
logo ISLA – Institute of Business and Administration of Santarém Europe Portugal HE Institution
Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero Posgraduate Department of University of February 3rd Latin America and Caribbean Argentina HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry of Business and Employment. Department of Research and Universities
  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry for Foreign Action and Open Government