Institutional members

Institution Regionsort descending Country Typology
Московский институт государственного управления и права Moscow Institute of State Management and Law Europe Russia HE Institution
UNESCO Chair for Problembases ret Laering UNESCO Chair for Problem Based Learning in Engineering Education Europe Denmark UNESCO Chair in HE
UNESCO Chair on Scalable Digital Education for All Europe Spain UNESCO Chair in HE
Honors Center for Italian University H2CU Europe Italy Other
Mykolo Romerio Universitetas Mykolas Romeris University Europe Lithuania HE Institution
UNESCO Chair in Culture of Peace and Democracy Europe Belarus UNESCO Chair in HE
UNESCO Chair in International Education and Development, Faculty of Social Sciences Europe United Kingdom UNESCO Chair in HE
Fortec Training and Technology Europe Spain HE Institution
Российский Государственный Гуманитарный Университет Russian State University for the Humanities Europe Russia HE Institution
UNESCO Chair on Personalized and Adaptive Distance Education Europe Switzerland UNESCO Chair in HE
Conferencia de Rectores de Universidades Españolas (CRUE) Conference of Rectors of Spanish Universities (CRUE) Europe Spain HE Network
UNESCO Chair in Research Management and Innovation Systems UNESCO Chair in Research Management and Innovation Systems Europe Sweden UNESCO Chair in HE
Institute of Development Studies Institute of Development Studies Europe United Kingdom HE Institution
Rey Juan Carlos University Europe Spain HE Institution
Саратовский государственный технический университет (СГТУ) Saratov State Technical University (SSTU) Europe Russia HE Institution
EAE Escuela de Administración de Empresas EAE Business School Europe Spain HE Institution
Universitat de Lleida University of Lleida Europe Spain HE Institution
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela University of Santiago de Compostela Europe Spain HE Institution
University of Rovira i Virgili Europe Spain HE Institution
The Department of Teaching Staff Training Europe Romania HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry of Business and Employment. Department of Research and Universities
  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry for Foreign Action and Open Government