Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort descending
Universidad los Ángeles Chimbote Universidad los Ángeles Chimbote Latin America and Caribbean Peru HE Institution
Université de Sherbrooke Université de Sherbrooke North America Canada HE Institution
Jigjiga University Africa Ethiopia HE Institution
University of Gadarif Arab States Sudan HE Institution
Jamiat Al-Imam Al-Ouzai -  The Warkf of the Islamic Center for Education Al-Imam Al-Ouzai University - The Warkf of the Islamic Center for Education Arab States Lebanon HE Institution
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia National University of Malaysia Asia and The Pacific Malaysia HE Institution
International Culture University International Culture University Asia and The Pacific Bangladesh HE Institution
Rey Juan Carlos University Europe Spain HE Institution
Igbinedion University Okada Igbinedion University Okada Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Universidad Industrial de Santander Industrial University of Santander Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
Polytechnic Salesian University of Ecuador Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
Universitatea Babeş-Bolyai Babeş-Bolyai University Europe Romania HE Institution
Zhejiang University Zhejiang University Asia and The Pacific China HE Institution
Hormuud University Africa Somalia HE Institution
University of Kassala University of Kassala Arab States Sudan HE Institution
Devi Ahilya University Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution
Institute of Development Studies Institute of Development Studies Europe United Kingdom HE Institution
Modern University for Bussiness and Sciences (MUBS) Arab States Lebanon HE Institution
Монгол улсын их сургууль National University of Mongolia Asia and The Pacific Mongolia HE Institution
Universidad Privada Boliviana Private University of Bolivia Latin America and Caribbean Bolivia HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry of Business and Employment. Department of Research and Universities
  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry for Foreign Action and Open Government