Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort ascending
Strathmore University Strathmore University Africa Kenya HE Institution
Universitat de Lleida University of Lleida Europe Spain HE Institution
Instituto Politécnico Nacional (IPN) National Polytechnic Institute Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
Kharkiv National University of Internal Affairs Kharkiv National University of Internal Affairs (KhNUIA) Europe Ukraine HE Institution
Universidade Federal do Paraná Federal University of Parana Latin America and Caribbean Brazil HE Institution
Federal University in Technology AKURE Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Thamar University Thamar University Arab States Yemen HE Institution
Universidad Externado de Colombia Externado University of Colombia Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
Asia and The Pacific Indonesia HE Institution
Universidad los Ángeles Chimbote Universidad los Ángeles Chimbote Latin America and Caribbean Peru HE Institution
University of Mato Grosso State Latin America and Caribbean Brazil HE Institution
Université de Sherbrooke Université de Sherbrooke North America Canada HE Institution
Federal University DutsinMa Federal University DutsinMa Africa Nigeria HE Institution
The American University of Kuwait Arab States Kuwait HE Institution
Universidad de Murcia University of Murcia Europe Spain HE Institution
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia National University of Malaysia Asia and The Pacific Malaysia HE Institution
Kingston University Kingston University Europe United Kingdom HE Institution
International Culture University International Culture University Asia and The Pacific Bangladesh HE Institution
Igbinedion University Okada Igbinedion University Okada Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Universidad Industrial de Santander Industrial University of Santander Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry of Business and Employment. Department of Research and Universities
  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry for Foreign Action and Open Government