Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort descending
Instituto Profesional DuocUC DuocUC Professional Institute Latin America and Caribbean Chile HE Institution
Universidad Católica del Norte (UCN) Universidad Católica del Norte (UCN) Latin America and Caribbean Chile HE Institution
University of Stirling Europe United Kingdom HE Institution
University of the Gambia Africa Gambia HE Institution
International Burch University Europe Bosnia and Herzegovina HE Institution
Al- Mustaqbal University College Arab States Iraq HE Institution
Seoul National University Asia and The Pacific South Korea HE Institution
Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences (Poznan University of Life Sciences) Europe Poland HE Institution
Azteca University Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
Faculté de psychologie et sciences de l'éducation Faculty of Psychology and Education Sciences Europe Belgium HE Institution
บมหาวิทยาลัยมหิดล Mahidol University Asia and The Pacific Thailand HE Institution
Faculteit Techniek, Bestuur en Management (TBM) Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management Europe Netherlands HE Institution
Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University Asia and The Pacific Kazakhstan HE Institution
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola Latin America and Caribbean Peru HE Institution
Universidad Nacional Universidad Nacional Latin America and Caribbean Costa Rica HE Institution
Pompeu Fabra University Pompeu Fabra University Europe Spain HE Institution
Assam University Assam University Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution
Kazan Innovative University named after V.G. Timiryasov (IEML) Europe Russia HE Institution
Logo Batangas State University Batangas State University Asia and The Pacific Philippines HE Institution
Strathmore University Strathmore University Africa Kenya HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry of Business and Employment. Department of Research and Universities
  • Generalitat de Catalunya. Ministry for Foreign Action and Open Government