Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort descending
The National College of Medical and Technical Studies The National College of Medical and Technical Studies Arab States Sudan HE Institution
Laica University Vicente de Rocafuerte de Guayaquil Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology Africa Kenya HE Institution
Jigjiga University Africa Ethiopia HE Institution
Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales FLACSO México FLACSO Mexico Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
University of Gadarif Arab States Sudan HE Institution
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia Colombian Cooperative University Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
Rey Juan Carlos University Europe Spain HE Institution
University of Cape Coast (UCC) Africa Ghana HE Institution
Polytechnic Salesian University of Ecuador Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
Kazakh National Pedagogical Univerity named after Abai Asia and The Pacific Kazakhstan HE Institution
Hormuud University Africa Somalia HE Institution
Universitatea Liberă Internaţională din Moldova (ULIM) Free International University of Moldova/Universite Libre Internationale de Moldova Europe Moldova HE Institution
University of Kassala University of Kassala Arab States Sudan HE Institution
American International University-Bangladesh American International University-Bangladesh Asia and The Pacific Bangladesh HE Institution
Adekunle Ajasin University Akunaba-Akoko Adekunle Ajasin University Akunaba-Akoko Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Institute of Development Studies Institute of Development Studies Europe United Kingdom HE Institution
Dalhousie University North America Canada HE Institution
Universidad Católica de Temuco Universidad Católica de Temuco Latin America and Caribbean Chile HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya