Institutional members

Institutionsort descending Region Country Typology
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Modern University for Bussiness and Sciences (MUBS) Arab States Lebanon HE Institution
Московский институт государственного управления и права Moscow Institute of State Management and Law Europe Russia HE Institution
Mykolo Romerio Universitetas Mykolas Romeris University Europe Lithuania HE Institution
Instituto Politécnico Nacional (IPN) National Polytechnic Institute Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
National University of Education Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
National University of Lesotho Africa Lesotho HE Institution
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia National University of Malaysia Asia and The Pacific Malaysia HE Institution
Монгол улсын их сургууль National University of Mongolia Asia and The Pacific Mongolia HE Institution
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste National University of the Northeast Latin America and Caribbean Argentina HE Institution
Nile Valley University Arab States Sudan HE Institution
Office of Community Based Research Office of Community Based Research North America Canada
Universitat Oberta de Catalunya Open University of Catalonia Europe Spain HE Institution
Orkestra-Basque Institute of Competitiveness Europe Spain Research Center on HE
 Palestine Polythecnic University Palestine Polytechnic University Arab States Palestinian Territory HE Institution
People’s University Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution
Instituto Politécnico de Leiria Polytechnic Institute of Leiria Europe Portugal HE Institution
Polytechnic Salesian University of Ecuador Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
Polytechnic University of Catalonia-BarcelonaTech (UPC) Europe Spain HE Institution
Pompeu Fabra University Pompeu Fabra University Europe Spain HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya