Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort descending
Fortec Training and Technology Europe Spain HE Institution
Universidad Católica del Norte (UCN) Universidad Católica del Norte (UCN) Latin America and Caribbean Chile HE Institution
Universidad Nacional Universidad Nacional Latin America and Caribbean Costa Rica HE Institution
Polytechnic Salesian University of Ecuador Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
Assam University Assam University Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution
University of Kassala University of Kassala Arab States Sudan HE Institution
Strathmore University Strathmore University Africa Kenya HE Institution
Institute of Development Studies Institute of Development Studies Europe United Kingdom HE Institution
Faculté de psychologie et sciences de l'éducation Faculty of Psychology and Education Sciences Europe Belgium HE Institution
Faculteit Techniek, Bestuur en Management (TBM) Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management Europe Netherlands HE Institution
Rey Juan Carlos University Europe Spain HE Institution
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola Latin America and Caribbean Peru HE Institution
Université de Sherbrooke Université de Sherbrooke North America Canada HE Institution
Universitat de Lleida University of Lleida Europe Spain HE Institution
The American University of Kuwait Arab States Kuwait HE Institution
Islamic University in Uganda Islamic University in Uganda Africa Uganda HE Institution
Instituto Politécnico Nacional (IPN) National Polytechnic Institute Latin America and Caribbean Mexico HE Institution
Universidade Federal do Paraná Federal University of Parana Latin America and Caribbean Brazil HE Institution
Federal University in Technology AKURE Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Universidad Externado de Colombia Externado University of Colombia Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya