Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort descending
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution
The University of Valencia Europe Spain HE Institution
Mykolo Romerio Universitetas Mykolas Romeris University Europe Lithuania HE Institution
University of Sierra Leone Africa Sierra Leone HE Institution
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Pontifica Universidad Javeriana Pontifical Javeriana University Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
Саратовский государственный технический университет (СГТУ) Saratov State Technical University (SSTU) Europe Russia HE Institution
Jimma University Jimma University Africa Ethiopia HE Institution
Makerere University Africa Uganda HE Institution
EAE Escuela de Administración de Empresas EAE Business School Europe Spain HE Institution
Gulu University Gulu University Africa Uganda HE Institution
National University of Lesotho Africa Lesotho HE Institution
Universidad Nacional de La Matanza La Matanza National University Latin America and Caribbean Argentina HE Institution
University of Swaziland Africa Swaziland HE Institution
University of Ilorin Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Universidad del Rosario Rosario University Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
The Department of Teaching Staff Training Europe Romania HE Institution
Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales FLACSO - Ecuador Latin American Faculty of Social Sciences FLACSO - Ecuador Latin America and Caribbean Ecuador HE Institution
Universitas Indonesia University of Indonesia Asia and The Pacific Indonesia HE Institution
University of Balamand University of Balamand Arab States Lebanon HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya