Institutional members

Institution Region Country Typologysort ascending
Universitatea Babeş-Bolyai Babeş-Bolyai University Europe Romania HE Institution
Zhejiang University Zhejiang University Asia and The Pacific China HE Institution
Makerere University Africa Uganda HE Institution
Devi Ahilya University Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution
Universidad Francisco de Vitoria Francisco de Vitoria University Europe Spain HE Institution
Modern University for Bussiness and Sciences (MUBS) Arab States Lebanon HE Institution
University of Vic Europe Spain HE Institution
Монгол улсын их сургууль National University of Mongolia Asia and The Pacific Mongolia HE Institution
Universidad Privada Boliviana Private University of Bolivia Latin America and Caribbean Bolivia HE Institution
Univerzitet u Sarajevu University of Sarajevo Europe Bosnia and Herzegovina HE Institution
Московский институт государственного управления и права Moscow Institute of State Management and Law Europe Russia HE Institution
Cheikh Anta Diop University of Dakar (UCAD) Africa Senegal HE Institution
Manipal Academy of Higher Education Manipal Academy of Higher Education Asia and The Pacific India HE Institution
Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences (Poznan University of Life Sciences) Europe Poland HE Institution
Mykolo Romerio Universitetas Mykolas Romeris University Europe Lithuania HE Institution
จุฬาลงกรณ์มหาวิทยาลัย Chulalongkorn University Asia and The Pacific Thailand HE Institution
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike Africa Nigeria HE Institution
Pontifica Universidad Javeriana Pontifical Javeriana University Latin America and Caribbean Colombia HE Institution
University of Stirling Europe United Kingdom HE Institution
Российский Государственный Гуманитарный Университет Russian State University for the Humanities Europe Russia HE Institution



  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya