Executive Committee

  • Josep A. Planell

    GUNi President
    President ACUP & Rector of the Open University of Catalonia UOC
  • Peter Wells

    Chief of the Section for Higher Education at the UNESCO Headquarters
  • Parvati Nair

    Director of UNU-GCM


  • UNESCO. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
  • The Catalan Association of Public Universities (ACUP)

Sponsored by

  • Generalitat de Catalunya
  • Ajuntament de Barcelona